Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Forthright Oyster Bar & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Forthright

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Forthright Oyster Bar & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Benedict

1st best brunch in Campbell ... remmend gotta ordering any of the eggs Benedicts. Hard to find any food on there menu not fabulous. 2nd best oysters in Campbell... gotta try the Purple Mountain oysters when they have them 3rd best wait staff.. . always nice and knowledgeable

Paula 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

The best clam chowder I've ever had.

Silvawebdev 4 months ago

Crab Cake

Wow, nice surprise. Great tasting, and well worth the price!

Brandon 4 months ago

Seafood Pasta

Seafood pasta.. Wow!! Delicious every time. A fav of mine to get when i come here. Shrimp are large, mussels are soft and tasty. Noodles always cooked to that perfect al dente. Sauce is great. A healthy portion always leaves me filled up.

Staeci 4 months ago

The Beyond Burger

Our son's go to! Did I mention the fries? We all fight for some off of his plate!

Heaty2 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I am addicted to this place after I tried their raw oysters and calm chowder. My girlfriend loves it too and now we started ordering online and dine every Friday. The best food and service Ever.

Kathy 3 months ago

Peruvian Seafood Stew (Serves 2)

I suggest meeting friends here. It was new to us, but menu & reviews were promising. Forthright and all their dishes exceeded our expectations. One of my friends and I shared the cioppino and it was outstanding. Flavor and richness of the sauce was perfect and we were blown away by how perfectly each fish in the stew was cooked. We're all ready to go back again.

Brandon 4 months ago

Pork Chop

This pork chop is MOIST! So moist.. I know, youre like, 'i dont like that word'. - But just taste it.. You'll be like, 'damn, thats moist.' My girlfriends favorite to order. Sides included are excellent. A true crowd pleaser.

Staeci 4 months ago

Seafood Pasta

Delicious shrimp! Delicious mussels! Yum!

Staeci 4 months ago

Kale and Avocado Salad

Miss the mixed green salad from previous days, but this salad was a nice change!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA